top of page

Our Recent Posts

Tags

No tags yet.

So I have taken up blogging!!


So finally, I have decided to make a website for my music and with this website I have decided to start a blog!! This blog will mainly focus on my music and what I have done each week, but I kinda wanna share what music and artists I love to listen to! Not only am I musician and songwriter, but I am also a vocal teacher and a piano teacher! So eventually I would like to get into youtube, IGTV , Snapchat Stories etc. and show you guys different singing, songwriting and piano performing techniques and tips I have picked up along the way!

So stay tuned for my first blog, in which I focus on my experiences and lessons I have learned on releasing my debut single all by myself! Also if you haven't checked out my new single here is the music video! Be Sure to like and subscribe to my channel!

Theresa

xoxo

bottom of page